Meet the Staff

Mickie Mellon

CEO

mmellon@all-ways-care.com

586-725-6026

Teri Greene

CFO

tgreene@all-ways-care.com

586-716-5647

Kathleen Kochan

Director

kkochan@all-ways-care.com

586-716-5643

Rebecca Hunter

Administration Assistant

Rights & Compliance

rhunter@all-ways-care.com

586-716-5329

Belinda Cielecki

Human Resource Supervisor

bcielecki@all-ways-care.com

586-330-5047

Cameo Moreci

Placement Supervisor

cmoceri@all-ways-care.com

586--330-5063 work

586-842-6325 cell

John Mellon

Deputy Director

jmellon@all-ways-care.com

586-725-6574

Amanda Skuta

Office Manager

askuta@all-ways-care.com

586-716-5329 ext #12

Nicole Hintz

Billing Supervisor

nhintz@all-ways-care.com

586-330-5049

Jonathan Sand

Placement Specialist

jsand@all-ways-care.com

586-850-8291 work cell

Kayla Maresh

Placement Specialist

kmaresh@all-ways-care.com

586-321-5748 Work Cell

Megan Maggetti

Placement Specialist

mmaggetti@all-ways-care.com

586-481-2273 work cell

Carrie Rebecca

Billing Assistant

crebecca@all-ways-care.com

Cory Vance

Placement Specialist

cvance@all-ways-care.com

586-495-2273 Work Cell

© Copyright 2013. All-Ways Care Services, Inc.. All rights reserved