Meet  theTeam

Image by Renato Pozzi

Mickie Mellon
Founder

mmellon@all-ways-care.com
586-725-6026

Image by Casey Horner

Kathleen Kochan
CEO

kkochan@all-ways-care.com
586-716-5643

Foggy Forest

Rebecca Hunter
Administration Assistant
Rights & Compliance

rhunter@all-ways-care.com
586-716-5329

Misty Forest Reflection

Belinda Cielecki
Human Resource Supervisor

bcielecki@all-ways-care.com
586-330-5047

Waterfall

Cameo Moceri
Placement Supervisor

cmoceri@all-ways-care.com
586--330-5063
586-842-6325 Work Cell

Image by Sebastian Unrau

John Mellon
Deputy Director

jmellon@all-ways-care.com
586-725-6574

Image by Irina Iriser

Amanda Skuta
Office Manager

askuta@all-ways-care.com
586-716-5329 ext #12

Image by Hendrik Cornelissen

Nicole Hintz
Billing Supervisor

nhintz@all-ways-care.com
586-330-5049

Succulents

Kayla Maresh
Placement Specialist

kmaresh@all-ways-care.com
586-321-5748 Work Cell
 

Lavender Fields

Megan Maggetti
Placement Specialist

mmaggetti@all-ways-care.com
586-481-2273 Work Cell

Rock Balancing

Carrie Rebecca
Billing Assistant

crebecca@all-ways-care.com

Image by Sasha Kaunas

Blair Connin
Placement Specialist

bconnin@all-ways-care.com
586-495-2273 Work Cell
 

Image by Aaron Burden

Marissa Kemp
Placement Specialist

mkemp@all-ways-care.com
586-850-8291 Work Cell