Meet the Staff

Lake and Mountainous Landscape

Mickie Mellon

CEO

mmellon@all-ways-care.com

586-725-6026

Image by Casey Horner

Kathleen Kochan

Director

kkochan@all-ways-care.com

586-716-5643

Foggy Forest

Rebecca Hunter

Administration Assistant

Rights & Compliance

rhunter@all-ways-care.com

586-716-5329

Misty Forest Reflection

Belinda Cielecki

Human Resource Supervisor

bcielecki@all-ways-care.com

586-330-5047

Forest Road

Cameo Moceri

Placement Supervisor

cmoceri@all-ways-care.com
586--330-5063 work
586-842-6325 cell

Image by Sebastian Unrau

John Mellon

Deputy Director

jmellon@all-ways-care.com

586-725-6574

Image by Irina Iriser

Amanda Skuta

Office Manager

askuta@all-ways-care.com

586-716-5329 ext #12

Forest Transparent

Nicole Hintz

Billing Supervisor

nhintz@all-ways-care.com

586-330-5049

Forest Suspensionn Bridge

Jonathan Sand

Placement Specialist

jsand@all-ways-care.com

586-850-8291 work cell

Succulents

Kayla Maresh

Placement Specialist

kmaresh@all-ways-care.com

586-321-5748 Work Cell

Cave

Megan Maggetti

Placement Specialist

mmaggetti@all-ways-care.com

586-481-2273 work cell

Rock Balancing

Carrie Rebecca

Billing Assistant

crebecca@all-ways-care.com

Eagle Flying

Cory Vance

Placement Specialist

cvance@all-ways-care.com

586-495-2273 Work Cell

Nature

Temeko Stegall

Placement Specialist

Tstegall@all-ways-care.com
586-506-2273 Work Cell