Mickie Mellon

CEO

Phone: 586-725-6026

Email: mmellon@all-ways-care.com

Teri Greene 

CFO

Phone: 586-716-5647

Email: Tgreene@all-ways-care.com

John Mellon

 Deputy Director

Phone: 586-716-5329

Email: jmellon@all-ways-care.com

Amanda Skuta

Office Manager

Phone: 586-716-5329

Email: Askuta@all-ways-care.com

Meet the Staff

Nicole Hintz

Billing Supervisor

Phone: 586-330-5049

Email: Nhintz@all-ways-care.com

Belinda Cielecki

Human Resource Supervisor

Phone: 586-330-5047

Email: bcielecki@all-ways-care.com

Rebecca Hunter 

Administration Assistant

Phone: 586-716-5329

Email: Rhunter@all-ways-care.com

Cameo Moceri

Placement Supervisor

Phone: 586-842-6325

Email: Cmoceri@all-ways-care.com

Carrie Rebecca

Billing

Phone: 586-716-5329

Email: Crebecca@all-ways-care.com

Stacey Sullivan

Placement Specialist

Phone: 586-495-2273

Email: slsullivan@all-ways-care.com

Jonathan Sand

Placement Specialist

Phone: 586-850-8291

Email: Jsand@all-ways-care.com

Name, Title

Natasha VanGessel

Placement Specialist-Residential

Phone: 586-330-5050 Ext# 26

Email: nvangessel@all-ways-care.com

© Copyright 2013. All-Ways Care Services, Inc.. All rights reserved